Can You Undo A Starbucks Reload?

Log in to the Starbucks Card area on the Starbucks site (go to their home page and click on “Card” along the top).

More importantly, at the bottom of the screen, it has the option “suspend or cancel auto-reload“.

Click on that!

Can you cancel a Starbucks reload?

To discontinue your Automatic Reload feature, you must call 1-800-STARBUC or visit Starbucks.com/card to disable the feature within 24 hours of the next scheduled reload. Once the dollar value is loaded, the transaction cannot be reversed.

Can I refund money from Starbucks app?

The Starbucks Card is to be treated like cash. No refund is available for the Starbucks Card except as required by law. It cannot be replaced if lost, stolen or destroyed unless you have registered it and reported the loss as described below.

How do you cancel a Starbucks card?

How do I delete a Starbucks Card in the Starbucks app for iPhone? Tap “Pay”. Choose the Card you want to remove, then tap “Manage” and “Remove Starbucks Card”.

What is Starbucks reload?

Auto-reload allows you to set the amount that your registered Starbucks Card will be reloaded with when its balance falls below an amount that you choose. You can Set Up Auto-Reload or Change Your Auto-Reload Settings by doing the following: Online: Login into your Starbucks account and select “Manage”.